Minnesota AGC
                               

                         associated general CONTRACTORS

                                      
                      OF MINNESOTA
                   
                              
                                                                    

HOME BOARD OF DIRECTORS SEARCH LINKS MY PROFILE CREATE AN ACCOUNT
About AGC of MN
 
  AGC Staff
  History
  Mission
  Board of Directors
  New Members
  General Contractors
Alphabetical
  Specialty Contractors
Alphabetical
  General Contractors/
Specialty Contractors

Sorted by Types of Work
  Affiliates Alphabetical
  Affiliates 
Sorted by Types of Products or Services 
  Find Another AGC Chapter

AGC of Minnesota Staff

David Semerad
CEO & Executive Director-Building Division

dsemerad@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2182
(612) 709-8503 cell

Keith Kramer
Director - Labor Relations

kkramer@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2188
(612) 719-3415 cell

Julie Moore
Administrative Assistant

jmoore@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2189

Patricia Nelson
Office Manager

pnelson@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2181

Jane Sanem
Director - Member Services

jsanem@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2187
(612) 418-6370 cell

Dan Hannan
Safety Director

dhannan@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2192
(612) 910-0183 cell

 

Dave Waggoner
Accounting

dwaggoner@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2184

Denise Woods
Director - Events & Communication

dwoods@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2186
(612) 201-5501 cell

Tim Worke
Director - Transportation & Highway Division

tworke@agcmn.org
(651) 796-2185
(612) 910-0193 cell

 
Associated General Contractors of Minnesota

525 Park Street, Suite 110
St. Paul, MN  55103-2186

Telephones: (651) 632-8929 - (800) 552-7670
Fax: (651) 632-8928